FMA Excellence Awards Now OPEN

1st March 2017

The FMA Excellence Awards are now officially OPEN! The Excellence Awards were established to publicly recognize the outstanding contribution of FMA organisations and individuals towards promoting wise land use planning, reducing flood impacts, managing flood incidents or restoring communities after a flood event.
The Awards are a very important part of the calendar year, and provide the opportunity to showcase the exceptional work that you are doing in making our communities safer.
The Awards consist of two categories;
  • FMA-NRMA Insurance Flood Risk Management Project of the Year (PROJECT CATEGORY)
  • Allan Ezzy Flood Risk Manager of the Year (INDIVIDUAL CATEGORY)
This year, the Project category’s entry requirements have been expanded to include nominations from all levels of FMA Membership.
Visit our FMA Excellence Awards page to get more information, and download your nomination forms NOW.
Entries close 7 April 2017

<< Previous | Next >>